By / 6th June, 2018 / blog / No Comments

Gateway Apartments Leeds is delighted to share Leeds events and festivals, city with great vibrancy and hospitality has always been in the news. When it comes to celebrating festivals, sports or events Leeds is always at the forefront.
June is the time to enjoy summer season and looking forward to university holidays after most exams is over. Therefore there is something to please everyone that brings happiness and pride being in Leeds.
Following list consists of major events that are taking place in Leeds.

Events in Leeds(1st  June to 30th  June 2018)

DATE & TIME

CATEGORY /NAME EVENTS /ADDRESS

Friday, 1 June 2018

The Doors Alive

O2 Academy Leeds

Friday 1 June 2018

Beaver Works, Leeds

36 Whitehouse Street, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS10 1AD

Saturday 2nd June 2018

summer weekend festival

Beaver Works in Leeds

Saturday, 2 june 2018

City Varieties Music Hall West Yorkshire, LS1 6LW

Sunday, 3 June 2018

Leeds Town Hall The Headrow, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD

Monday, 4 June 2018

Pomegranate Theatre, Chesterfield Corporation Street, Chesterfield, Derbyshire, S41 7TX

Monday, 4 June 2018

New Burley Club, Leeds Burley Hill Drive, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS4 2ET

Tuesday, 5 June 2018

Wharf Chambers, Leeds 23-25 Wharf Street, Leeds, LS2 7EQ

Wednesday, 6 June 2018

Gov Jam Munro House – Duke Street – LS9 8AG Leeds

Thursday, 7 June 2018

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds 33 Queen’s Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS6 1NY

Friday, 8 June 2018

The Hodgetwins O2 Academy Leeds

Saturday, 9 June 2018

Headrow House, Leeds The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 6PU

Sat, 9 Jun 2018

Headrow House The Headrow, Leeds, LS1 6PU

Saturday, 9 June 2018

That Manchester Night O2 Academy Leeds

Saturday, 9th June 2018

Digital Jobs Dashboard Hackathon Munro House – Duke Street – LS9 8AG Leeds

Sunday, 10 June 2018

The Wardrobe, Leeds 6 St Peter’s Buildings, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS9 8AH

Monday, 11 June 2018

The Wardrobe, Leeds 6 St Peter’s Buildings, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS9 8AH

Tuesday, 12 June2018

The Grove Inn, Leeds Back Row, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS11 5PL

Wednesday, 13 June 2018

The Grand Theatre & Opera House, Leeds 46 New Briggate, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 6NU

Thursday, 14 June 2018

The Grand Theatre & Opera House, Leeds 46 New Briggate, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 6NU

Thursday, 14 June 2018

Plowright Theatre, Scunthorpe Laneham Street, Scunthorpe, South Humberside

Friday, 15 June  2018

The Grand Theatre & Opera House, Leeds 46 New Briggate, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 6NU

Friday, 15 June 2018

Waterstones, Leeds 25–26 Butts Court, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 5JS

Saturday,16 June 2018

The HiFi Club, Leeds 2 Central Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 6DE

Saturday, 16 June 2018

Temple Newsam, Leeds Temple Newsam Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS15 0AE

Sunday, 17 June 2018

Inkwell Arts, Leeds 31 Potternewton Lane, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS7 3LW

Monday, 18 June 2018

World Cup O2 Academy Leeds

Monday, 18 June 2018

Nhs data visualization event Munro House – Duke Street – LS9 8AG Leeds
               Tuesday, 19 June 2018 The Climbing Lab, Leeds Units 14 & 15 Kirkstall industrial Park, Leeds, West Yorkshire,

Wednesday, 20 June 2018

The Grand Theatre & Opera House, Leeds 46 New Briggate, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 6NU

Thursday, 21 June2018

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Leeds City Centre Granary Wharf, 2 Wharf Approach, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 4BR

Friday, 22 June 2018

City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds Swan Street, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 6LW

Friday, 22 June 2018

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds 33 Queen’s Road, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS6 1NY

Saturday, 23 June 2018

City Varieties Music Hall, Leeds Swan Street, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 6LW

Sunday, 24 June 2018

Henry Moore Institute, Leeds 74 The Headrow, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AH

Monday, 25 June 2018

British Military Martial Arts Academy, Leeds 2 Grant Avenue, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS7 1RQ

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Northern Monk Brew Co, Leeds Marshall St, Saw Mill St, Leeds, LS11 9YJ

Tuesday, 26 June 2018

Leeds Town Hall The Headrow, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD

Wednesday, 27 June 2018

Pryzm Leeds 16–18 Woodhouse Lane, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS2 8LX

Thursday, 28 June 2018

Waterstones, Leeds 25–26 Butts Court, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 5JS

Friday, 29 June 2018

Leeds Town Hall The Headrow, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS1 3AD

Saturday, 30 June 2018

The Dreamboys O2 Academy Leeds

For further information please feel free to get in touch with us on +44 845 463 0656 or for Aparthotels, Serviced Apartments Leeds booking please visit our site. https://www.gatewayapartments.co.uk/